Off to the Cottage (again)

I was hoping that I would be done Golden (the next book in the Once Upon a Time series) by today, but unfortunately I’m not. And I am off to my family’s cottage tomorrow evening for the long weekend which of course means no wifi. So I will have to finish Golden and Wild Orchid by Cameron Dokey while I’m there and post reviews when I get back on Monday.

Also I am picking another cottage read for this weekend, and that is The 100 by Kass Morgan. It fulfills my reading challenge to read a book that has a number in the title. I’m excited, lots of reading to do, and hopefully I will be refreshed when I come back. Happy reading everyone!

cd0e1de0cddbb95e4eb61ee32c53c051

2 thoughts on “Off to the Cottage (again)

Leave a Reply

