Ready to Get into a Good Read with my Cup of Tea

I’ve been meaning to start a blog for awhile now, ever since I finished school and discovered that I have a lot more time on my hands. I have a tendency of having really good ideas of things I want to do, and then not following through. So I just decided today that it’s going to happen, I’m going to start a blog and I’m not backing out.

I’m not the type of person that is going to share something so thought-provoking that it will change the world. I am just looking for a place where I can put my thoughts down and maybe people will read them, maybe they won’t. Either way, it’s a platform.

The blog’s title basically comes from my two greatest loves, tea and books. So I think you can surmise what the main purpose of my blog will be. For those who hate reading and tea, don’t fret, I plan to also blog about my many travel adventures and any other thoughts that I feel worth sharing.

I’m excited to read, write, drink my tea, and see where it takes me.


Thanks to my good friend @tophoto_14 for the amazing cover photo of me overlooking the Toronto skyline!

3 thoughts on “Ready to Get into a Good Read with my Cup of Tea

Leave a Reply

